# **Procedure (Standing)**

1 July 2006 to 31 December 2006

# **Appointment**

Pursuant to Senate Standing Order 17.

#### **Current members**

The Deputy President (Senator J Hogg) (Chair), the President (Senator the Hon P Calvert), the Leader of the Government in the Senate (the Hon N Minchin), the Leader of the Opposition in the Senate (Senator C Evans), Senators Bartlett, Eggleston, Ellison, Faulkner, Ferguson, and Ray

### Secretary

	Phone (02)	Fax (02)
Mr Harry Evans	6277 3350	6277 3199

### **Current inquiry**

1 July 2006 – 31 December 2006

Nil

### **Reports presented**

1 July 2006 - 31 December 2006

• Restructuring the committee system

August 2006

## **Meetings**

1 July 2006 – 31 December 2006

Private: 2

Public: In camera: Inspections: Briefings: Other:

Total: 2