Privileges (Standing)

1 July 2006 to 31 December 2006

Appointment

Pursuant to Senate Standing Order 18.

Current members

Senator Faulkner (Chair), Senator Ronaldson (Deputy Chair), Senators Humphries, Johnston, Payne, Ray and Sherry

Secretary

	Phone (02)	Fax (02)	e-mail
Dr Rosemary Laing	6277 3360	6277 3199	Priv.sen@aph.gov.au

Reports presented

1 July 2006 – 31 December 2006

- 128th report Persons referred to in the Senate Mr Karl J. O'Callaghan, APM, Commissioner of Police, Western Australia (*tabled 16 August 2006*)
- 129th report Person referred to in the Senate Dr Clive Hamilton (*tabled 8 November 2006*)

Meetings

1 July 2006 – 31 December 2006

Private:2Public:InIn camera:Inspections:Briefings:Other:Total:2