Parliamentary Library (Joint)

1 January 2013 to 30 June 2013

Appointment

Pursuant to Resolution of the House of Representatives of 29 September 2010 and agreed to by the Senate on 30 September 2010.

Current members

Senator Humphries (Joint Chair - from 1.7.11) and the Hon. D Adams MP (Joint Chair) and Senators Bilyk, McKenzie (from 1.7.11), Madigan (from 18.8.11), Marshall (from 1.7.11) and the Hon Singh (from 1.7.11); and Mr Broadbent MP, Mr Champion MP, Mr Christensen MP, Mr Melham MP and Mr C Thomson MP

Former members

Senators Barnett (to 30.6.11), Cameron (to 30.6.11), Fielding (to 30.6.11), Hutchins (to 30.6.11), Trood (Joint Chair to 30.6.11)

Secretary

Dr Dianne Heriot	Phone: (02) 6277 7102	Fax: (02) 6277 2403

Meetings	Private:	2
1 January 2013–30 June 2013	Public: Total:	0 2