Electoral Matters (Joint)

1 January 2013 to 30 June 2013

Appointment

Pursuant to Resolution of the House of Representatives of 29 September 2010 and agreed to by the Senate on 30 September 2010.

Current members

Mr Melham MP (Chair), Mr Somlyay MP (Deputy Chair), and Senators Birmingham, Brown, Polley, Rhiannon and Ryan and Mrs B Bishop MP, Mr Griffin MP Ms Roxon MP (appointed 22 April 2013)

Secretary

Mr Stephen Boyd	Phone: (02) 6277 4564 Fax: (02) 6277 4710
Current inquiry 1 January 2013–30 June 2013	Nil
Reports presented <i>1 January 2013–30 June 2013</i>	Electoral and Referendum Amendment (Improving Electoral Administration) Bill 2012 (Tabled 27 February 2013)
Government responses 1 January 2013–30 June 2013	Nil
Meetings <i>1 January 2013–30 June 2013</i>	Private:5Public:1Total:6