Senators' Interests (Standing)

1 January 2013 to 30 June 2013

Appointment

Pursuant to Senate Standing Order 22A.

Current members

Senator Bernardi (Chair), Senator Marshall (Deputy Chair) and Senators Bilyk, Humphries, Johnston, Kroger, Stephens and Waters

Former members

Senators Adams, Bob Brown, Fifield, Pratt and Siewert

Secretary

Mr Richard Pye	Phone: (02) 6277 3360	Fax: (02) 6277 3199
	Email: Senators.interests@aph.gov.au	

Current inquiry 1 January 2013–30 June 2013	Nil	
Register of Senators' Interests 1 January 2013–30 June 2013	Register of Senators' Interests incorporating Statements of Registrable Interests and notifications of alterations lodged between 27 November and 26 June 2013 (27 June 2013	
Reports presented 1 January 2013–30 June 2013	Annual Report – 2012 (1/2013) 21 March 2013	
Meetings 1 January 2013–30 June 2013	Private:0Briefings:0Total:0	