# Selection of Bills (Standing)

1 January 2013 to 30 June 2013

## Appointment

Pursuant to Senate Standing Order 24A.

### **Current members**

The Government Whip (Senator McEwen) (Chair), the Opposition Whip (Senator Kroger), the Nationals Whip (Senator Williams), the Australian Greens Whip (Senator Siewert) and Senators Brown, Bushby, Collins and Fifield

### **Former members**

Senator Adams, Senator the Hon. M Arbib and Senator the Hon. J Ludwig

#### Secretary

Ms Maureen Weeks	Phone: (02) 6277 302	0 Fax: (02) 6277 3098/6277 3099
<b>Reports presented</b> 1 January 2013–30 June 2013	Report Nos 1 to	8 of 2013
Meetings 1 January 2013–30 June 2013	Private: 8 Briefings: 0 Total: 8	