Parliamentary Budget Office (Joint Select)

1 January 2011 to 23 March 2011

Appointment

Pursuant to Resolution of the Senate of 22 November 2010 and the House of Representatives of 23 November 2010.

Current members

Senator the Hon J Faulkner (Chair), The Hon C Pyne MP (Deputy Chair), and Senators Cameron, Joyce and Milne, and Ms A Burke MP, Mr N Champion MP, Mrs Y D'Ath MP, Mr R Oakshott MP and Ms K O'Dwyer MP

Secretary

-	Phone	Fax
Mr Russell Chafer (until 02.02.11)	02 6277 4576	02 6277 2220
Mr David Brunoro (from 03.02.11)		

Reports presented

1 January 2011–30 June 2011

• Inquiry into the proposed Parliamentary Budget Office (tabled 23 March 2011)

Meetings

1 January 2011–30 June 2011

Private: 3 Public: 3 Inspections: 0

Total: 5 (9hrs 19 mins)