Broadcasting of Parliamentary Proceedings (Joint Statutory)

1 January 2010 to 30 June 2010

Appointment

Pursuant to Parliamentary Proceedings Broadcasting Act 1946.

Current members

The President (Senator the Hon J Hogg) (Vice Chair), the Speaker (Mr H Jenkins MP) (Chair), and Senators O'Brien and Parry and Mr Hale MP, The Hon D Hawker MP, Mr Hayes MP, The Hon P Lindsay MP and The Hon R Price MP

Former members

Senator the Hon A Ferguson and Senator Cormann

Secretary

	Phone	Fax
Ms Claressa Surtees	(02) 6277 4444	(02) 6277 2006

Reports presented

1 January 2010–30 June 2010

• Nil

Meetings

1 January 2010–30 June 2010

• Nil