# **Selection of Bills (Standing)**

1 January 2010 to 30 June 2010

## Appointment

Pursuant to Standing Order 24A.

#### **Current members**

The Government Whip (Senator O'Brien) (Chair), the Opposition Whip (Senator Parry), the Nationals Whip (Senator Williams), the Australian Greens Whip (Senator Siewert), the Family First Party Whip (Senator Fielding), and Senators Adams, Fifield, Ludwig and McEwen

#### **Former members**

Senators Adams (from 04.02.09–12.05.09), Bartlett, Bushby (from 12.05.09–13.05.09), Coonan, Ellison, Nash and Webber

#### Secretary

	Phone	Fax
Ms Maureen Weeks	(02) 6277 3020	(02) 6277 3098/6277 3099

#### **Reports presented**

1 January 2010–30 June 2010

• Report Nos 1 to 10 of 2010

### Meetings—All meetings held at Parliament House, Canberra

1 January 2010–30 June 2010

Private:	10
Total:	10