Parliamentary Library (Joint Standing)

1 January 2009 to 30 June 2009

Appointment

Pursuant to Resolution of the House of Representatives of 13 February 2008 and agreed to by the Senate on 14 February 2008.

Current members

Senators Barnett, Bilyk, Cameron, Fielding, Hutchins, and Trood (Joint Chair) and Mr Adams MP (Joint Chair), Mr Broadbent MP, Mr Butler MP, Mr Hawker MP, Ms Jackson MP, Mrs Mirabella MP and Mr Perrett MP

Former members

Senator Allison, Senator Kirk, Senator Webber

Secretary

Phone Fax

Ms Roxanne Missingham (02) 6277 7102 (02) 6277 2403

Meetings

1 January 2009–30 June 2009

Private: 2

Public In camera Other

Total: 2