Broadcasting of Parliamentary Proceedings(Joint Statutory)

42nd Parliament (12 February 2008 to 30 June 2008)

Appointment

Pursuant to Parliamentary Proceedings Broadcasting Act 1946.

Current members

The President (Senator the Hon A Ferguson), the Speaker (Mr H Jenkins MP), and Senators Cormann and O'Brien and Mr Hale MP, Mr Hawker MP, Mr Hayes MP, Mr Lindsay MP and Mr Price MP

Former members

Secretary

	Phone	Fax
Ms Claressa Surtees	(02) 6277 4888	(02) 6277 4204

Reports presented

12 February 2008–30 June 2008

• Nil

Meetings

12 February 2008–30 June 2008

• Nil