Privileges (Standing)

42nd Parliament (12 February 2008 to 30 June 2008)

Appointment

Pursuant to Senate Standing Order 18.

Current members

Senator Brandis (Chair), Senator Collins (Deputy Chair), and Senators Hurley, McGauran, McLucas, O'Brien and Payne

Former members

Senator Ray

Secretary

	Phone	Fax	Email
Dr Rosemary Laing	(02) 6277 3360	6277 3199	Priv.sen@aph.gov.au

Reports presented

12 February 2008–30 June 2008

- 133rd Report Possible false or misleading evidence before the Legal and Constitutional Affairs Committee tabled 15 May 2008
- 134th Report Effective Repetition tabled 18 June 2008
- Additional information received by the Committee in relation to the 133rd Report tabled 26 June 2008

Meetings

12 February 2008–30 June 2008

Private:5Public:InIn camera:Inspections:Briefings:Other:Total:5