Publications (Standing)

41st Parliament (1 January 2008 to 11 February 2008)

Appointment

Pursuant to Senate Standing Order 22.

Current members

Senator McGauran (Chair) [appointed 20.6.07], Senators Fisher [appointed 16.8.07], Hurley [appointed 28.2.07], Marshall [appointed 18.11.04], Nash [appointed 16.8.05], Sterle [appointed 23.6.05] and Wortley [appointed 23.6.05].

Secretary

Phone Fax
Mr Matthew Keele (02) 6277 3037 (02) 6277 3448

Public hearings

1 January 2008–11 February 2008

Nil

Reports presented

1 January 2008–11 February 2008

Nil

Meetings

1 January 2008–11 February 2008

Private:
Public:
In camera:
Inspections:
Briefings:
Other:

Total: 0