# **Senators' Interests (Standing)**

1 January 2007 to 30 June 2007

## Appointment

Pursuant to Senate Standing Order 22A.

#### **Current members**

Senator Webber (Chair), Senator Lightfoot (Deputy Chair), Senators Allison, Forshaw, Humphries, Kirk, McEwen and Nash

### Secretary

	Phone $(02)$	Fax (02)	e-mail
Dr Rosemary Laing	6277 3360	6277 3199	Senators.interests@aph.gov.au

### **Register of Senators' Interests**

1 January 2007 - 30 June 2007

• Register of Senators' Interests incorporating statements of registrable interests and notifications of alterations of interests of senators lodged between 5 December 2006 and 18 June 2007 (*tabled 20 June 2007*)

### **Reports presented**

1 January 2007 – 30 June 2007

- Report 1/2007 Annual Report 2006 (tabled 1 March 2007)
- Statement to the Senate by the Chair on behalf of the Committee, and revised explanatory notes (*tabled 21 March 2007*)

### Meetings

1 January 2007 - 30 June 2007

Private:2Public:In camera:Inspection:Briefings:Other:**Total:2**