Privileges (Standing)

1 January 2007 to 30 June 2007

Appointment

Pursuant to Senate Standing Order 18.

Current members

Senator Faulkner (Chair), Senator Ronaldson (Deputy Chair), Senators Humphries, Johnston, Payne, Ray and Sherry

Secretary

Phone (02) Fax (02) e-mail

Dr Rosemary Laing 6277 3360 6277 3199 Priv.sen@aph.gov.au

Reports presented

1 January 2007 – 30 June 2007

Nil

Meetings

1 January 2007 – 30 June 2007

Private: 4

Public: In camera: Inspections: Briefings: Other:

Total: 4