# **House (Standing)**

1 January 2007 to 30 June 2007

## **Appointment**

Pursuant to Senate Standing Order 21.

#### **Current members**

The President (Senator the Hon P Calvert) (Chair), the Deputy President (Senator J Hogg), Senators Carr, Crossin, Parry, Lightfoot and Stephens

## **Secretary**

Phone Fax

Ms Andrea Griffiths (02) 6277 3398 (02) 6277 3199

### **Meetings**

1 January 2007 – 30 June 2007

Private: 2\*

Public:
In camera:
Inspections:
Briefings:
Total: 2

<sup>\*</sup> Sitting jointly with a similar committee of the House of Representatives