The Senate

## Committee of Senators' Interests

Annual Report – 2012

Report 1/2013

March 2013

© Parliament of the Commonwealth of Australia 2013

ISBN 978-1-74229-775-0

This document was produced by the Committee of Senators' Interests, and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

## **MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE**

Senator C Bernardi (Chair) (South Australia)

Senator G Marshall (**Deputy Chair**) (Victoria)

Senator C Bilyk (Tasmania)

Senator G. Humphries (Australian Capital Territory)

Senator D Johnston (Western Australia)

Senator U Stephens (New South Wales)

Senator L Waters (Queensland)

## **Contact:**

Committee Secretary and Registrar of Senators' Interests

The Senate Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600

Telephone:(02) 6277 3360Facsimile:(02) 6277 3199Email:senators.interests@aph.gov.auInternet:www.aph.gov.au