Selection of Bills Committee - Report 3 for 2005

Selection of Bills Committee - Report 3 for 2005

Members of the Committee

Senator Jeannie Ferris (Government Whip, Chair)
Senator George Campbell (Opposition Whip)
Senator Bartlett (Australian Democrats Whip)
Senator Julian McGauran (The Nationals Whip)
Senator Alan Eggleston
Senator the Hon C Ellison
Senator Joseph Ludwig
Senator R Webber

Rosemary Laing
6277 3020


  1. The committee met in private session from 4.20 pm.

  2. The committee resolved to recommend—That—
  3. The committee resolved to recommend—That the following bills not be referred to committees:

The committee recommends accordingly.

  1. The committee deferred consideration of the following bill to the next meeting:

    Bill deferred from meeting of 8 February 2005

(Jeannie Ferris)
16 March 2005

Attachments are available in the PDF version of this document, available here.