2006 Delegated Legislation Monitor

2006 Delegated Legislation Monitor

8 February 2007

© Commonwealth of Australia 2007

View the report as a single document - (PDF 1765KB)

View the report as separate downloadable parts:

Spacer Image
Foreword (PDF 115KB)
Departmental Statistics (PDF 79KB)
Enabling Act Statistics (PDF 117KB)
Delegated legislation disallowed by the Parliament (PDF 75KB)
Alphabetic Listing of all Instruments by Department Listed Below
Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry (PDF 211KB)
Attorney-General's Department (PDF 225KB)
Department of Communications, Information Technology and the Arts (PDF 198KB)
Department of Defence (PDF 166KB)
Department of Education, Science and Training (PDF 160KB)
Department of Employment and Workplace Relations (PDF 189KB)
Department of the Environment and Heritage (PDF 172KB)
Department of Families, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs (PDF 161KB)
Department of Finance and Administration (PDF 238KB)
Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (PDF 113KB)
Department of Health and Ageing (PDF 273KB)
Department of Immigration and Multicultural Affairs (PDF 163KB)
Department of Industry, Tourism and Resources (PDF 139KB)
Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet (PDF 130KB)
Department of Transport and Regional Services (PDF 520KB)
Department of the Treasury (PDF 346KB)
Department of Veterans' Affairs (PDF 239KB)
(Available in PDF format only)
(PDF 216KB)

For further information, contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Regulations and Ordinances Committee
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: +61 2 6277 3066
Fax: +61 2 6277 5881
Email: RegOrds.Sen@aph.gov.au