Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 447 items in 23 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 447 items in 23 pages
1Mr Mercurius Goldstein (PDF 58 KB) 
2Kambrya College (PDF 361 KB) 
3Ms Misty Adoniou (PDF 118 KB) 
4Mrs Robyn Ginty (PDF 43 KB) 
5Murringo Public School (PDF 6 KB) 
6Boomi Public School (PDF 5 KB) 
7Forth Primary School (PDF 6 KB) 
8Coonabarabran Public School (PDF 5 KB) 
9Warrnambool West Primary School (PDF 6 KB) 
10Ballam Park Primary School (PDF 6 KB) 
11Molong Central School (PDF 6 KB) 
12Barham High School (PDF 8 KB) 
13Coonabarabran High School (PDF 7 KB) 
14Goulburn Public School (PDF 7 KB) 
15Fish Creek and District Primary School (PDF 5 KB) 
16Name Withheld (PDF 25 KB) 
17Johns River Public School (PDF 6 KB) 
19Hay Public School (PDF 5 KB) 
20Hillston Central School (PDF 5 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

On 12 December 2013 the Senate referred the following matter to the Select Committee on School Funding to inquire into and report on the development and implementation of national school funding arrangements and school reform.

Submissions should be received by 21 March 2014. The reporting date is 26 June 2014. On 26 June 2014, the Senate granted an extension of time for reporting until 9 July 2014.

Past Public Hearings

16 May 2014: Canberra
01 May 2014: SYDNEY
30 Apr 2014: Adelaide


Inquiry Status

Submissions Closed


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at