Membership of the committee

Senator Glenn Sterle, Chair Western Australia, ALP
Senator Barry O'Sullivan, Deputy Chair Queensland, NATS
Senator Slade Brockman Western Australia, LP
Senator Anthony Chisholm Queensland, ALP
Senator Malarndirri McCarthy Northern Territory, ALP
Senator Janet Rice Victoria, AG
Substitute members for this inquiry
Senator Alex Gallacherto replace Senator Malarndirri McCarthy South Australia, ALP
Senator Sarah Hanson-Youngto replace Senator Janet Rice South Australia, AG
Senator Jenny McAllisterto replace Senator Anthony Chisholm New South Wales, ALP
Other Senators participating in this inquiry
Senator Cory Bernardi South Australia, AC
Senator Sterling Griff South Australia, NXT
Senator Skye Kakoschke-Moore (to 22 November 2017) South Australia, NXT
Senator Rex Patrick (from 15 November 2017) South Australia, NXT
Senator Nick Xenophon (to 31 October 2017) South Australia, NXT


Dr Jane Thomson, Secretary
Ms Sarah Redden, Principal Research Officer
Ms Trish Carling, Senior Research Officer
Ms Lillian Tern, Senior Research Officer (from 23 October 2017)
Ms Helen Ulcoq, Research Officer
Mr Michael Fisher, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Ph: 02 6277 3511
Fax: 02 6277 5811

Navigation: Contents | Next Page