Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions received by the Committee

Sub No. Submitter
1 Ms Sarah Moles QLD (PDF 156KB)
3 Ms Ellen Hogan VIC (PDF 2117KB)
4 Murray Darling Basin Commission ACT (PDF 692KB)
5 River Lakes and Coorong Action Group Inc. SA (PDF 170KB)
6 Dr Willem Vervoort and Mr Floris van Ogrop Faculty of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources, University of Sydney NSW (PDF 26KB)
7 Environment and Property Protection Association QLD (PDF 57KB)
8 Ms Liz Yelland SA (PDF 106KB)
9 Inland Rivers Network Inc. NSW (PDF 232KB)
10 National Parks Association of NSW (PDF 195KB)
11 The Australian Network of Environmental Defender's Offices (PDF 117KB)
12 Queensland Department of Natural Resources and Water (PDF 379KB)
13 National Farmers' Federation (PDF 362KB)
14 Conservation Council of South Australia (PDF 314KB)
15 Australian Human Rights Commission (PDF 131KB)
16 David Tipping (PDF 148KB); Attachment 1 (PDF 326KB)
17 Peter Brohier (PDF 9KB)
17a Peter Brohier (PDF 10KB)
18 Mr Ronald Wilde (PDF 820KB)
19 Murray Darling (Basin) Water Crisis Management Council (PDF 1364KB) plus attachments, available from the Secretariat upon request.

For further information or to obtain hard copies, contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Standing Committees on Rural and Regional Affairs and Transport
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: +61 2 6277 3511
Fax: +61 2 6277 5811