## Appendix 2 Submissions received

Submission Number	Submitter
1	Sydney Metro Airports (Bankstown Airport Limited; Camden
	Airport Limited)
2	Hobart International Airport Community Aviation Consultation
	Group
3	Australian and International Pilots Association
4	City of Cockburn
5	Sydney Airport
6	Perth Airport
7	Archerfield Airport Corporation
8	Sydney Airport Community Forum
9	Mr Robert Hayes
10	Melbourne Airport Community Aviation Consultation Group
11	Civil Aviation Safety Authority
12	Adelaide Airport Limited
13	Melbourne Airport [Australia Pacific Airports Corporation]
14	Australian Airports Association
15	Canberra Airport
16	Brisbane Airport Corporation
17	Essendon Airport
18	Airservices Australia
19	ACT Government
20	Sutherland Shire Council
21	Department of Transport and Main Roads – Queensland
	Government
22	Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development