© Commonwealth of Australia 2017 ISBN: 978-1-76010-744-4

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Committee Membership

Committee members

Senator David Leyonhjelm, Chair (from 9 Nov 2016)	LDP, NSW
Senator Murray Watt, Deputy Chair (from 11 May 2017)	ALP, QLD
Senator Slade Brockman (from 17 Aug 2017)	LP, WA
Senator Brian Burston (from 9 Nov 2016)	PHON, NSW
Senator Stirling Griff (from 16 Feb 2017)	NXT, SA
Senator James Paterson (from 24 Nov 2016)	LP, VIC

Former committee members

Senator Derryn Hinch (from 9 Nov 2016 to 9 Feb 2017)	JP, VIC
Senator Sam Dastyari (from 10 Nov 2016 to 30 Mar 2017)	ALP, NSW
(Deputy Chair, 24 Nov 2016-30 Mar 2017)	
Senator Dean Smith (from 24 Nov 2016 to 17 Aug 2017)	LP, WA

Committee secretariat

Mr Gerry McInally, Committee Secretary Ms Monika Sheppard, Senior Research Officer Ms Brooke Gay, Administration Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Ph: (02) 6277 3228 E-mail: <u>redtape.sen@aph.gov.au</u> Internet: <u>www.aph.gov.au/select_redtape</u>