ISBN 978-1-76010-957-8

Membership of the Committee

Senator the Hon Scott Ryan (President of the Senate, Deputy Chair)

Senator Sue Lines (Deputy President and Chair of Committees, Chair)

Senator the Hon Mathias Cormann (Leader of the Government in the Senate)

Senator the Hon Penny Wong (Leader of the Opposition in the Senate)

Senator Catryna Bilyk (Tasmania)

Senator Johnathon Duniam (Tasmania)

Senator the Hon Mitch Fifield (Victoria)

Senator Rachel Siewert (Western Australia)

Senator Dean Smith (Western Australia)

Senator Deborah O'Neill (New South Wales)

Committee on Procedure The Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Telephone: (02) 6277 3350

E-mail: clerk.sen@aph.gov.au Internet: www.aph.gov.au

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.