MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE

Senator the Hon John Hogg President of the Senate

Senator the Hon Alan Ferguson Deputy President and Chair of Committees, **Chair**

Senator the Hon Chris Evans Leader of the Government in the Senate

Senator the Hon Nick Minchin Leader of the Opposition in the Senate

Senator the Hon Eric Abetz

Senator Bob Brown

Senator the Hon John Faulkner

Senator Annette Hurley

Senator the Hon Joe Ludwig

Senator Stephen Parry

The Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600

Telephone:	(02) 6277 3350
Facsimile:	(02) 6277 3199
E-mail:	rosemarylaing@aph.gov.au
Internet:	http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/committee/proc_ctte