159th Report: Persons referred to in the Senate: Mr Alan Manly and Ms Jennifer McCarthy, Group Colleges Australia

2 December 2014

© Commonwealth of Australia 2014
ISBN 978-1-76010-132-9

View the report as a single document - (PDF 67KB)

View the report as separate downloadable parts:

Members of the Committee (PDF 13KB)
Report (PDF 11KB)
Appendix  (PDF 46KB)

For further information, contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Standing Committee of Privileges
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: +61 2 6277 3360
Fax: +61 2 6277 3199
Email: priv.sen@aph.gov.au