MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE

Senator Deborah O'Neill (Chair) (New South Wales)
Senator the Hon Eric Abetz (Deputy Chair) (Tasmania)
Senator Slade Brockman (Western Australia)
Senator the Hon Kim Carr (Victoria)
Senator the Hon Don Farrell (South Australia)
Senator the Hon Concetta Fierravanti-Wells (New South Wales)
Senator Nick McKim (Tasmania)
Senator Dean Smith (Western Australia)

Former members:

Senator the Hon Arthur Sinodinos (New South Wales) to 15 October 2019

Committee contact details

Committee of Privileges The Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600

Telephone:(02) 6277 3360Facsimile:(02) 6277 3199Email:priv.sen@aph.gov.auInternet:www.aph.gov.au