## MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE

Senator Deborah O'Neill (Chair) (New South Wales)

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald (**Deputy Chair**) (Queensland)

Senator the Hon Eric Abetz (Tasmania)

Senator the Hon Concetta Fierravanti-Wells (New South Wales)

Senator Kimberley Kitching (Victoria)

Senator Nick McKim (Tasmania)

Senator the Hon Lisa Singh (Tasmania)

Senator Dean Smith (Western Australia)

## Former members:

Senator the Hon Jacinta Collins (Victoria) to 13 February 2019

Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck (Tasmania) to 10 September 2018

## **Committee contact details**

Committee of Privileges The Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600

Telephone: (02) 6277 3360 Facsimile: (02) 6277 3199

Email: <u>priv.sen@aph.gov.au</u>
Internet: <u>www.aph.gov.au</u>