ISBN: 978-1-76010-870-0

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

## **Committee Membership**

## **Committee members**

Senator Richard Di Natale, Chair

Senator the Hon Lisa Singh, Deputy Chair

Senator Peter Georgiou

PHON, WA

Senator Kimberley Kitching

ALP, VIC

Senator James Paterson

LP, VIC

Senator Amanda Stoker (from 11 Sep 2018)

Senator Tim Storer

AG, VIC

ALP, TAS

PHON, WA

LP, VIC

LP, VIC

## Former committee members

Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck (from 16 May 2018 to 11 Sep 2018)

LP, TAS

## **Committee secretariat**

Mr Gerry McInally, Committee Secretary

Ms Apolline Kohen, Principal Research Officer

Ms Monika Sheppard, Senior Research Officer

Ms Kimberley Balaga, Senior Research Officer

Ms Brooke Gay, Administration Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Ph: (02) 6277 3228

E-mail: obesitycommittee.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet:https://www.aph.gov.au/Parliamentary\_Business/Committees/Senate/Obesity\_e

pidemic in Australia