© Commonwealth of Australia 2016 ISBN 978-1-76010-391-0

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: $\underline{http://creative commons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/}.$

This document was produced by the Senate Legal and Constitutional Affairs Committee secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Department of the Senate, Parliament House, Canberra.

Members of the committee

Members

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald (LP, QLD) (Chair)

Senator Jacinta Collins (ALP, VIC) (Deputy Chair)

Senator Catryna Bilyk (ALP, TAS)

Senator Barry O'Sullivan (NATS, QLD)

Senator Nick McKim (AG, TAS)

Senator Dean Smith (LP, WA)

Substituted members

Senator Alex Gallacher (ALP, SA) to replace Senator Jacinta Collins (ALP, VIC) Senator Sarah Hanson-Young (AG, SA) to replace Senator Nick McKim (AG, TAS)

Secretariat

Ms Sophie Dunstone, Committee Secretary Mr Antony Paul, Parliamentary Graduate Ms Jo-Anne Holmes, Administrative Officer

Suite S1.61 Telephone: (02) 6277 3560
Parliament House Fax: (02) 6277 5794

CANBERRA ACT 2600 Email: legcon.sen@aph.gov.au

