© Commonwealth of Australia 2018 ISBN 978-1-76010-810-6

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document was produced by the Senate Legal and Constitutional Affairs Committee secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Department of the Senate, Parliament House, Canberra.

Members of the committee

Members

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald (LNP, QLD) (Chair) Senator Louise Pratt (ALP, WA) (Deputy Chair) Senator Jim Molan AO, DSC (LP, NSW) Senator Nick McKim (AG, TAS) Senator Jane Hume (LP, VIC) Senator Murray Watt (ALP, QLD)

Secretariat

Dr Sean Turner, Committee Secretary Ms Pothida Youhorn, Principal Research Officer Ms Kate Morris, Administrative Officer

Suite S1.61 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600

 Telephone:
 (02) 6277 3560

 Fax:
 (02) 6277 5794

 Email:
 legcon.sen@aph.gov.au