© Commonwealth of Australia 2014 ISBN 978-1-74229-947-1

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was produced by the Senate Legal and Constitutional Affairs Committee secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Department of the Senate, Parliament House, Canberra.

Members of the committee

Members

Senator Penny Wright (AG, SA) (Chair)

Senator Zed Seselja (LP, ACT) (Deputy Chair)

Senator the Hon Joe Ludwig (ALP, QLD)

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald (LP, QLD)

Senator Gavin Marshall (ALP, VIC)

Senator the Hon Lisa Singh (ALP, TAS)

Participating Members

Senator the Hon Kim Carr (ALP, VIC)

Senator Sarah Hanson-Young (AG, SA)

Secretariat

Ms Sophie Dunstone, Committee Secretary

Ms Sandra Kennedy, Principal Research Officer

Mr Matt Corrigan, Principal Research Officer

Ms Jo-Anne Holmes, Administrative Officer

Suite S1.61 Telephone: (02) 6277 3560

Parliament House Fax: (02) 6277 5794

CANBERRA ACT 2600 Email: legcon.sen@aph.gov.au