© Commonwealth of Australia 2016

ISBN 978-1-76010-419-1

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was produced by the Senate Legal and Constitutional Affairs Committee secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Department of the Senate, Parliament House, Canberra.

Members of the committee

Members

Senator Glenn Lazarus (GLT, QLD) (Chair)

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald (LP, QLD) (Deputy Chair)

Senator Catryna Bilyk (ALP, TAS)

Senator Jacinta Collins (ALP, VIC)

Senator the Hon Joe Ludwig (ALP, QLD)

Senator Linda Reynolds (LP, WA) until 12.10.2015

Senator Dean Smith (LP, WA) from 12.10.2015

Substituted Member

Senator Katy Gallagher (ALP, ACT) to replace Senator Jacinta Collins (ALP, VIC) from 07.09.2015

Participating Member

Senator Sarah Hanson-Young (AG, SA)

Secretariat

Ms Sophie Dunstone, Committee Secretary

Ms Shennia Spillane, Principal Research Officer

Mr CJ Sautelle, Principal Research Officer

Ms Jo-Anne Holmes, Administrative Officer

Suite S1.61 Telephone: (02) 6277 3560

Parliament House Fax: (02) 6277 5794

CANBERRA ACT 2600 Email: legcon.sen@aph.gov.au

