© Commonwealth of Australia 2018 ISBN 978-1-76010-873-1

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document was produced by the Senate Legal and Constitutional Affairs Committee secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Department of the Senate, Parliament House, Canberra.

Members of the committee

Members

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald (LNP, QLD) (Chair) Senator Louise Pratt (ALP, WA) (Deputy Chair) Senator Jim Molan (LP, NSW) Senator Nick McKim (AG, TAS) Senator Jane Hume (LP, VIC) Senator Murray Watt (ALP, QLD)

Secretariat

Dr Sean Turner, Acting Committee Secretary Ms Pothida Youhorn, Principal Research Officer Mr Patrick O'Brien, Research Officer Ms Alexandria Moore, Administrative Officer

Suite S1.61	Telephone:	(02) 6277 3560
Parliament House	Fax:	(02) 6277 5794
CANBERRA ACT 2600	Email:	legcon.sen@aph.gov.au