© Commonwealth of Australia 2019 ISBN 978-1-76010-908-0

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: $\frac{http://creative.commons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.$

This document was produced by the Senate Legal and Constitutional Affairs Committee secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Department of the Senate, Parliament House, Canberra.

Members of the committee

Members

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald (LNP, QLD) (Chair)

Senator Louise Pratt (ALP, WA) (Deputy Chair)

Senator Jim Molan AO, DSC (LP, NSW)

Senator Nick McKim (AG, TAS)

Senator Jane Hume (LP, VIC)

Senator Murray Watt (ALP, QLD)

Substituted Members

Senator Rachel Siewert (AG, WA) to replace Senator Nick McKim 10.12.2018

Participating Members

Senator Rex Patrick (CA, SA)

Senator Pauline Hanson (PHON, QLD)

Senator Claire Moore (ALP, QLD)

Senator Tim Storer (IND,SA)

Secretariat

Dr Sean Turner, Acting Committee Secretary

Ms Pothida Youhorn, Principal Research Officer

Ms Ophelia Tynan, Estimates Officer

Ms Brooke Gay, Administrative Officer

Suite S1.61 Telephone: (02) 6277 3560

Parliament House Fax: (02) 6277 5794

CANBERRA ACT 2600 Email: legcon.sen@aph.gov.au

