MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE

Members

Senator Patricia Crossin, Chair, ALP, NT

Senator Guy Barnett, Deputy Chair, LP, TAS

Senator Mark Furner, ALP, QLD

Senator Scott Ludlam, AG, WA

Senator Stephen Parry, LP, TAS

Senator Louise Pratt, ALP, WA

Participating Member

Senator Russell Trood, LP, QLD

Secretariat

Ms Julie Dennett Committee Secretary

Ms Margaret Cahill Research Officer

Ms Hanako Jones Administrative Officer (from June 2011)

Mr Dylan Harrington Administrative Officer (March-June 2011)

Suite S1.61 Telephone: (02) 6277 3560

Parliament House Fax: (02) 6277 5794

CANBERRA ACT 2600 Email: legcon.sen@aph.gov.au