## © Commonwealth of Australia 2018

ISBN 978-1-76010-774-1

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>.

This document was produced by the Senate Legal and Constitutional Affairs Committee secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Department of the Senate, Parliament House, Canberra.

## Members of the committee

## **Members**

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald (LNP, QLD) (Chair)

Senator Louise Pratt (ALP, WA) (Deputy Chair)

Senator Jim Molan (LP, NSW)

Senator Nick McKim (AG, TAS)

Senator Jane Hume (LP, VIC)

Senator Murray Watt (ALP, QLD)

## **Secretariat**

Mr Tim Watling, Committee Secretary

Ms Pothida Youhorn, Principal Research Officer

Ms Alexandria Moore, Administrative Officer

Suite S1.61 Telephone: (02) 6277 3560

Parliament House Fax: (02) 6277 5794

CANBERRA ACT 2600 Email: <a href="mailto:legcon.sen@aph.gov.au">legcon.sen@aph.gov.au</a>