### © Commonwealth of Australia

978-1-76010-283-8

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Department of the Senate, Parliament House, Canberra.

## MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE

### **44th Parliament**

### **Members**

Senator the Hon. Ian Macdonald (LP, QLD) (Chair)

Senator Jacinta Collins (ALP, VIC) (Deputy Chair)

Senator Catryna Bilyk (ALP, TAS)

Senator Barry O'Sullivan (NATS, QLD)

Senator Linda Reynolds (LP, WA)

Senator Penny Wright (AG, SA)

# Secretariat

Ms Sophie Dunstone Committee Secretary

Mr Joshua Wrest Research Officer

Ms Jo-Anne Holmes Administrative Officer

Suite S1.61 Telephone: (02) 6277 3560

Parliament House Fax: (02) 6277 5794

CANBERRA ACT 2600 Email: <a href="mailto:legcon.sen@aph.gov.au">legcon.sen@aph.gov.au</a>