© Commonwealth of Australia

978-1-76010-061-2

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Department of the Senate, Parliament House, Canberra.

MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE

44th Parliament

Members

Senator the Hon. Ian Macdonald (LP, QLD) (Chair) Senator the Hon. Jacinta Collins (ALP, VIC) (Deputy Chair) Senator Catryna Bilyk (ALP, TAS) Senator Barry O'Sullivan (NATS, QLD) Senator Linda Reynolds (LP, WA) Senator Penny Wright (AG, SA)

Secretariat

Ms Sophie Dunstone Mr Tim Hillman Ms Jo-Anne Holmes Committee Secretary Research Officer Administrative Officer

Suite S1.61Telephone:(02) 6277 3560Parliament HouseFax:(02) 6277 5794CANBERRA ACT 2600Email: legcon.sen@aph.gov.au