Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 24 items in 2 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 24 items in 2 pages
1Defence Force Welfare Association (PDF 159 KB) 
2Mr Garry Bates (PDF 108 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 3118 KB) 
3Mr Neil Stuart (PDF 1156 KB) 
4Mr Brian Briggs, Slater & Gordon Lawyers (PDF 75 KB) 
6Mr Peter Nathan (PDF 155 KB) 
7Mr Geoff Earley AM, Inspector General ADF (PDF 884 KB) 
8Dr Gary Rumble (PDF 444 KB) 
8.1 Supplementary to submission 8 (PDF 30542 KB) 
8.2 Supplementary to submission 8 (PDF 1627 KB) 
8.3 Supplementary to submission 8 (PDF 304 KB) 
8.4 Supplementary to submission 8 (PDF 331 KB) 
8.5 Supplementary to submission 8 (PDF 97 KB) 
10Ms Julia Delaforce (PDF 43 KB) 
11Department of Veterans' Affairs (PDF 1407 KB) 
12Mr Adair Donaldson, Shine Lawyers (PDF 693 KB) 
13Ms Elizabeth Broderick, Sex Discrimination Commissioner (PDF 1668 KB) 
14Victims Of Abuse In The Australian Defence Force Association (PDF 3309 KB) 
14.1 Supplementary to submission 14 (PDF 750 KB) 
Response to submission 21 (PDF 11 KB) 
15Australian Federal Police (PDF 39 KB) 
16Ms Nicalene Jones (PDF 39 KB) 
17Department of Defence (PDF 40 KB) 
19Mr Michael Price (PDF 41 KB) 
20Mr Peter Criss AM (PDF 21 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 246 KB) 
21Defence Abuse Response Taskforce (PDF 369 KB) 
22Mr Barry Heffernan (PDF 3809 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected