© Commonwealth of Australia 2017

ISBN 978-1-76010-658-4

Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade Committee Department of the Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Australia

Phone: + 61 2 6277 3535 Fax: + 61 2 6277 5818 Email: fadt.sen@aph.gov.au Internet: <u>http://www.aph.gov.au/senate_fadt</u>

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Committee Membership

Senator Alex Gallacher, Chair	ALP, SA
Senator Bridget McKenzie, Deputy Chair (from 14 July 2017)	NATS, VIC
Senator David Fawcett	LP, SA
Senator Kimberley Kitching	ALP, VIC
Senator Claire Moore	ALP, QLD
Senator Jacqui Lambie (from 9 August 2017)	JLN, TAS

Secretariat

Ms Lyn Beverley, Committee Secretary Ms Margie Morrison, Acting Principal Research Officer Ms Margaret Cahill, Research Officer Ms Shannon Ross, Administrative Officer