Committee Membership

© Commonwealth of Australia 2015
ISBN 978-1-76010-227-2

Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade Committee
Department of the Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: + 61 2 6277 3535
Fax: + 61 2 6277 5818

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.

The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website:

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Committee Membership

Senator Alex Gallacher, Chair ALP, SA
Senator Chris Back, Deputy Chair LP, WA
Senator Sam Dastyari ALP, NSW
Senator David Fawcett LP, SA
Senator Scott Ludlam AG, WA
Senator Anne McEwen ALP, SA
Participating members who contributed to the inquiry  
Senator the Hon Joseph Ludwig ALP, QLD
Senator Peter Whish-Wilson AG, TAS


Mr David Sullivan, Committee Secretary
Mr Owen Griffiths, Principal Research Officer
Ms Casey Mazzarella, Senior Research Officer
Ms Kimberley Balaga, Research Officer
Ms Lauren Waugh, Research Officer
Dr Ruth Edwards, Administrative Officer

Navigation: Contents | Next Page