Members of the committee

Members of the committee

Core members

Senator Alan Eggleston, LP, WA (Chair)
Senator the Hon Ursula Stephens, ALP, NSW (Deputy Chair)
Senator Mark Bishop, ALP, WA
Senator David Fawcett, LP, SA
Senator Helen Kroger, LP, VIC
Senator Scott Ludlam, AG, WA

Participating members who contributed to the inquiry

Senator Nick Xenophon, IND, SA
Senator the Hon David Johnston, LP, WA



Dr Kathleen Dermody, Committee Secretary
Mr Owen Griffiths, Principal Research Officer (from 22.10.12)
Ms Jedidiah Reardon, Senior Research Officer
Ms Penny Bear, Research Officer
Ms Jo-Anne Holmes, Administrative Officer

Senate Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade Committee
Department of the Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: + 61 2 6277 3535
Fax: + 61 2 6277 5818

Navigation: Contents | Next Page