© Commonwealth of Australia 2016

ISBN 978-1-76010-442-9

Senate Finance and Public Administration Committee Secretariat:

Ms Lyn Beverley (Secretary)

Ms Ann Palmer (Principal Research Officer)

Ms Brigid Simpson (Senior Research Officer)

Ms Margaret Cahill (Research Officer)

Ms Sarah Brasser (Administrative Officer)

The Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600
Ph: 02 6277 3530

Fax: 02 6277 5809

E-mail: fpa.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_fpa

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Membership of the Committee

Members

Senator Jenny McAllister ALP, NSW

Senator Cory Bernardi (Deputy Chair)

LP, SA

Senator Joanna Lindgren LP, QLD

Senator the Hon Joseph Ludwig ALP, QLD

Senator Nova Peris OAM ALP, NT

Senator Janet Rice AG, VIC

Substitute Member

Senator Lee Rhiannon (Substituting for Senator Janet Rice) AG, NSW

Participating Members

Senator Sarah Hanson-Young AG, SA

Senator Debra O'Neill ALP, NSW

Senator Zed Seselja LP, ACT

Senator Penny Wong ALP, SA