© Commonwealth of Australia 2016 ISBN 978-1-76010-381-1

Senate Finance and Public Administration Committee Secretariat: Ms Lyn Beverley (Secretary) Ms Ann Palmer (Principal Research Officer) Ms Sarah Brasser (Administrative Officer)

The Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3530 Fax: 02 6277 5809 E-mail: <u>fpa.sen@aph.gov.au</u> Internet: <u>www.aph.gov.au/senate_fpa</u>

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Membership of the Committee

Members

Senator Cory Bernardi (Chair)	LP, SA
Senator Jenny McAllister (Deputy Chair)	ALP, NSW
Senator Joanna Lindgren (from 23.02.2016)	LP. QLD
Senator Bridget McKenzie	NAT, VIC
Senator Janet Rice	AG, VIC
Senator Nova Peris	ALP, NT
Senator Dean Smith (until 23.02.2016)	LP, WA
	AG, VIC
Substitute Member	
Senator Rachel Siewert	AG, WA
Participating Member	
Senator Claire Moore	ALP, QLD