## © Commonwealth of Australia 2015

ISBN 978-1-76010-329-3

Senate Finance and Public Administration Committee Secretariat:

Ms Lyn Beverley (Secretary)

Ms Ann Palmer (Principal Research Officer)

Ms Sarah Brasser (Administrative Officer)

The Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600
Ph: 02 6277 3530

Fax: 02 6277 5809

E-mail: fpa.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate\_fpa

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## **Membership of the Committee**

## Members

Senator Cory Bernardi (Chair)	LP, SA
Senator Jenny McAllister (from 12.11.2015 and Deputy Chair from 16.11.2015)	ALP, NSW
Senator Katy Gallagher (Deputy Chair) (until 12.11.2015)	ALP, ACT
Senator the Hon Joseph Ludwig (until 12.11.2015)	ALP, QLD
Senator Bridget McKenzie	NAT, VIC
Senator Nova Peris (from 12.11.2015)	ALP, NT
Senator Janet Rice	AG, VIC
Senator Dean Smith	LP, WA