Public Hearing

Monday, 16 May 2011
Jubilee Room, NSW Parliament House, Sydney


Australasian Retail Credit Association
Mr Stephen Wykeham Balme, General Manager
Mr Carlo Cataldo, Chairman
Mr Matt Gijselman, Chief Industry Adviser
Ms Ardele Blignault, Vice President, Government Affairs and Policy

Australian Bankers Association
Mr Ian Bruce Gilbert, Policy Director
Dr David John Grafton, Chief Risk Officer, Retail Banking Services, Commonwealth Bank of Australia
Mr David Fodor, Chief Credit Officer, Personal Banking Risk, National Australia Bank

Australian Finance Conference
Mr Ronald Hardaker, Executive Director, Australian Finance Conference
Ms Helen Mary Gordon, Regional Director and Corporate Lawyer

Communications Alliance
Mr John Leslie Stanton, Chief Executive Officer

Consumer Action Law Centre
Ms Carolyn Louise Bond, Co-Chief Executive Officer

Consumer Credit Legal Centre (NSW) Inc.
Ms Karen Cox, Coordinator
Ms Katherine Lane, Principal Solicitor

Dun & Bradstreet
Mr Damian Karmelich,  Director, Marketing and Corporate Affairs
Mr Steve Brown, Director, Commercial and Consumer Services
Ms Jane Wilson, Director, Information Technology and Data

Office of the Australian Information Commissioner
Mr Timothy Pilgrim, Australian Privacy Commissioner
Ms Angelene Falk, Director, Policy

Veda Advantage
Ms Nerida Caesar, Chief Executive Officer
Mr Rory Matthews, Chief Operations Officer, Managing Director International
Mr Chris Gration, Head of External Relations

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page