Public Hearing

Thursday, 7 March 2013

Mantra Hotel, 222 Russell Street, Melbourne


The Australia Institute

Ms Kerrie Tucker, Research Fellow

Friends of the Earth

Dr Gregory Crocetti, Nanotechnology Campaigner

Professor M Lindsay Grayson

Australasian Society for Infectious Diseases

Dr David Looke, President

NPS MedicineWise

Ms Lynn Weekes, Chief Executive Officer

Dr Philippa Binns, Clinical Adviser

Professor Matthew Cooper

Professor Peter Collignon (via teleconference)

Australian Society for Antimicrobials (via teleconference)

Associate Professor Thomas Gottlieb, President

Australian Society for Microbiology

Professor Julian Rood, Past President

Department of Health and Ageing

Ms Megan Morris, First Assistant Secretary, Office of Health Protection

Prof Chris Baggoley, Chief Medical Officer

Dr Jenny Firman, Senior Medical Officer

Australian Commission on Safety and Quality in Health Care

Professor Debora Picone, Chief Executive Officer

Dr Marilyn Cruickshank, Program Director

Therapeutic Goods Administration

Dr Anthony Gill, Senior Medical Advisor

Food Standards Australia New Zealand

Dr Paul Brent, Chief Scientist

Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry

Dr Bob Biddle, Assistant Secretary, Animal Health Policy

Dr Mark Schipp, Australian Chief Veterinary Officer

Australian Pesticides and Veterinary Medicines Authority

Ms Kareena Arthy, Chief Executive Officer

Dr John Owusu, Principal Evaluator, Veterinary Medicines

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents