## © Commonwealth of Australia 2016

ISBN 978-1-76010-381-1

Senate Finance and Public Administration Committee Secretariat:

Ms Lyn Beverley (Secretary)

Ms Brigid Simpson (Senior Research Officer)

Ms Sarah Brasser (Administrative Officer)

The Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3530

Fax: 02 6277 5809

E-mail: fpa.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate\_fpa

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## **Membership of the Committee**

## Members

Senator Cory Bernardi (Chair)	LP, SA
Senator Jenny McAllister (Deputy Chair)	ALP, NSW
Senator Joanna Lindgren (from 23.02.2016)	LP, QLD
Senator Bridget McKenzie	NAT, VIC
Senator Janet Rice	AG, VIC
Senator Nova Peris	ALP, NT
Senator Dean Smith (from 13.11.2013 until 23.02.2016)	LP, WA

## **Participating Member**

Senator Zhenya Wang PUP, WA